Join/Register   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Use the RSVP function for any event so other members can see who may be also planning to attend the event.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
(CANCELED) Beaufort Yacht and Sailing Club Classic Boat Rally
5/6/2020 » 5/8/2020
Location: Beaufort, South Carolina    Time: TBD
 

Saturday, May 9, 2020

 
Lowcountry Catboat Gathering
5/9/2020
Location: Beaufort, South Carolina   
 

Saturday, May 23, 2020

 
West River Heritage Regatta & Catboat Rendezvous
5/23/2020 » 5/25/2020
Location: Galesville, Maryland   
 

Saturday, June 6, 2020

 
Prospect Bay Race 2020
6/6/2020 » 6/7/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Sunday, June 7, 2020

 
Mayor's Cup Race 2020
6/7/2020
Location: Stamford, Connecticut   
 

Friday, June 19, 2020

 
Edgartown Catboat Rendezvous
6/19/2020 » 6/21/2020
Location: Edgartown, Massachusetts   
 

Saturday, June 20, 2020

 
Noroton Rendezvous 2020
6/20/2020
Location: Darien, Connecticut   
 

Saturday, July 11, 2020

 
Wickford Catboat Rendezvous - Wickford, RI
7/11/2020
Location: North Kingstown, Rhode Island   
 
Cuttyhunk Rendezvous 2020
7/11/2020
Location: Gosnold, Massachusetts   
 

Sunday, July 12, 2020

 
6th Annual Barnegat Bay Rendezvous
7/12/2020
Location: Brick, New Jersey   
 

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
Martha's Vineyard Rendezvous
7/17/2020 » 7/19/2020
Location: Vineyard Haven, Massachusetts   
 

Saturday, July 18, 2020

 
Sprite Island Rendezvous 2020
7/18/2020
Location: East Norwalk, Connecticut   
 
North of the Cape Race & Rendezvous
7/18/2020
 

Saturday, July 25, 2020

 
Corsica River Yacht Club Regatta Weekend
7/25/2020 » 7/26/2020
Location: Centreville, Maryland   
 
Go Your Own Way Regatta, Greenwich, CT
7/25/2020 » 7/26/2020
Location: Greenwich, Connecticut   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Latest News
Calendar

5/6/2020 » 5/8/2020
(CANCELED) Beaufort Yacht and Sailing Club Classic Boat Rally