Join/Register   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Use the RSVP function for any event so other members can see who may be also planning to attend the event.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 22, 2019

 
Noroton Rendezvous
6/22/2019
Location: Darien, Connecticut   
 

Saturday, July 6, 2019

 
Cuttyhunk Rendezvous
7/6/2019
Location: Gosnold, Massachusetts   
 
Sprite Island Rendezvous
7/6/2019
Location: East Norwalk, Connecticut   
 

Sunday, July 7, 2019

 
5th Annual Barnegat Bay Rendezvous
7/7/2019
Location: Brick, New Jersey   
 

Saturday, July 13, 2019

 
Wickford Catboat Rendezvous - Wickford, RI
7/13/2019
Location: North Kingstown, Rhode Island   
 

Friday, July 19, 2019

 
Martha's Vineyard Rendezvous
7/19/2019 » 7/21/2019
Location: Vineyard Haven, Massachusetts   
 

Saturday, July 20, 2019

 
North of the Cape Race & Rendezvous
7/20/2019
 

Friday, July 26, 2019

 
Padanaram Rendezvous
7/26/2019 » 7/28/2019
Location: So. Dartmouth, Massachusetts    Time: 17:00
 

Saturday, July 27, 2019

 
Corsica River Yacht Club Regatta Weekend
7/27/2019 » 7/28/2019
Location: Centreville, Maryland   
 
Go Your Own Way Regatta, Greenwich, CT
7/27/2019
Location: Greenwich, Connecticut   
 

Friday, August 2, 2019

 
Buzzards Bay Regatta, New Bedford Yacht Club Contact: For details: www.buzzardsbayregatta
8/2/2019 » 8/4/2019
Location: South Dartmouth, Massachusetts   
 

Saturday, August 3, 2019

 
South River Sail-in & BBQ
8/3/2019
Location: Annapolis, Maryland   
 

Saturday, August 10, 2019

 
Bass River Rendezvous
8/10/2019
Location: South Dennis, Massachusetts   
 
Round the Islands Race - Norwalk, CT
8/10/2019
Location: Rowayton, Connecticut   
 

Saturday, August 17, 2019

 
Arey's Pond Cat Gathering
8/17/2019
Location: South Orleans, Massachusetts   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Latest News
Calendar

6/22/2019
Noroton Rendezvous