Join/Register   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Use the RSVP function for any event so other members can see who may be also planning to attend the event.

Past Events

Saturday, May 27, 2017

 
 

Saturday, May 6, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
 

Friday, January 27, 2017

 
The Catboat Association's 55th Annual Meeting
1/27/2017 » 1/29/2017
Location: Groton, Connecticut    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 13, 2016

 
Wye Wild Goose Chase Weekend
10/13/2016 » 10/15/2016
 

Friday, September 30, 2016

 
Mid-Atlantic Small Craft Festival
9/30/2016 » 10/1/2016
Location: St. Michaels, Maryland   
 

Friday, September 16, 2016

 
Indian Harbor Classic Regatta
9/16/2016 » 9/17/2016
Location: Greenwich, Connecticut   
 
 

Saturday, September 10, 2016

 
Norwalk Buoy Rendezvous
9/10/2016
Location: Norwalk, Connecticut   
 

Saturday, September 3, 2016

 
Great Whitehall Bay Regatta
9/3/2016 » 9/5/2016
 
Huntington Lighthouse Concert
9/3/2016
Location: Huntington, New York   
 

Saturday, August 27, 2016

 
8th Annual Townie Hornor Sail-Around
8/27/2016
Location: Osterville, Massachusetts   
 

Saturday, August 20, 2016

 
Arey's Pond Cat Gathering
8/20/2016
Location: South Orleans, Massachusetts   
 
Cats and Gaffers Regatta
8/20/2016
Location: Essex, Connecticut   
 

Friday, August 19, 2016

 
34th Annual Antique & Classic Boat Festival
8/19/2016 » 8/21/2016
Location: Salem, Massachusetts   
34th Annual Antique & Classic Boat Festival
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5