Join/Register   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Use the RSVP function for any event so other members can see who may be also planning to attend the event.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
The Beaufort Yacht and Sailing Club Clasic Boat Rally
4/25/2018 » 4/27/2018
Location: Beaufort, South Carolina    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, April 28, 2018

 
Beaufort Yacht and Sailing Club - Lowcountry Catboat Gathering
4/28/2018 » 4/29/2018
Location: Beaufort, South Carolina   
 

Saturday, May 26, 2018

 
West River Heritage Regatta & Catboat Rendezvous
5/26/2018 » 5/28/2018
Location: Galesville, Maryland   
 

Saturday, June 9, 2018

 
Prospect Bay Race 2018
6/9/2018 » 6/10/2018
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Sunday, June 10, 2018

 
Mayor's Cup Race
6/10/2018
Location: Stamford, Connecticut   
 

Friday, June 15, 2018

 
Martha's Vineyard Rendezvous
6/15/2018 » 6/17/2018
Location: Edgartown, Massachusetts   
 

Sunday, June 17, 2018

 
Sail Boston 2018 - Parade of Sail
6/17/2018 » 6/22/2018
 

Saturday, June 23, 2018

 
Noroton CT Rendezvous
6/23/2018
Location: Darien, Connecticut   
 

Saturday, July 7, 2018

 
North of the Cape Race & Rendezvous
7/7/2018
 
Sprite Island Rendezvous - Norwalk, CT
7/7/2018
Location: East Norwalk, Connecticut   
 
Wickford Catboat Rendezvous - Wickford, RI
7/7/2018 » 7/8/2018
Location: North Kingstown, Rhode Island   
 

Sunday, July 8, 2018

 
4th Annual Barnegat Bay Rendezvous
7/8/2018
Location: Brick, New Jersey   
 

Friday, July 20, 2018

 
Padanaram, MA - Marshall Marine Rendezvous
7/20/2018 » 7/22/2018
Location: So. Dartmouth, Massachusetts    Time: 17:00
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Sandpiper National Championship - Barnegat Bay, NJ
7/26/2018 » 7/28/2018
 

Friday, July 27, 2018

 
Martha's Vineyard Rendezvous
7/27/2018 » 7/29/2018
Location: Vineyard Haven, Massachusetts   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Latest News
Calendar

4/25/2018 » 4/27/2018
The Beaufort Yacht and Sailing Club Clasic Boat Rally